Solution Pool

How to Contact us

 Immediate Order Requests:

713-785-7483

24 hours a day, 7 days a week

 

Staffing / Payroll Team

Staffing Project Coordinator

(Pool & Non-Pool Staffing Requests):

Chris Castillo

ccastillo@deansprofessionalservices.com

 

On-Call / Remote Staffing Coordinator:

Sharon Clisham

sclisham@deansprofessionalservices.com

 

Payroll Manager / Time Approval:

Gerald Stevens

gstevens@deansprofessionalservices.com

 

Human Resource Team:

Nely Flores, HR Coordinator

nflores@deansprofessionalservices.com

 

Management Team

Project Management & Operations:

Tiffany Wright

tdean@deansprofessionalservices.com

 

Reporting & Finance Inquiries:

Derrick Moore

dmoore@deansprofessionalservices.com

 

Human Resources:

Shannon Divers

sdivers@deansprofessionalservices.com

 

President:

Jennifer Dean

jdean@deansprofessionalservices.com